Delete a workspace

NOTE: cannot delete a workspace, if there is any outstanding bill

When Admin deletes a workspace, the following will happen:

  • all stack will be deleted permantly
  • all app will be deleted permantly, however NO cloud resources will be terminated
  • all cloud resources in this workspace will continue to run, just "forgotten" by VisualOps
  • you can re-import these resources into other workspaces
  • all API token will be deleted permantly. API calls using any of these token will fail
  • No furthure cost, though you may need to pay for the cost occurred
  • cloud access credential and billing information will be removed from VisualOps

results matching ""

    No results matching ""